his only.
Sometimes he feels like one of those unattainable people that you could only dream up but never have the grace of touching.


Yah, i miss him a whole lot most of the time. I wonder if he misses me too.
& not like 'i want to have sex with you' kind of i miss you.

More like 'I just want to be with you' kind of thing.

Then i have random thoughts about him lying to me again and i get god damned scared.I wish those other girls would have never happened at all. I hate having to question his honesty in my mind. I would be more at ease if i knew this time really was diffrent. Getting trust back is a difficult task, i know. I am afraid & i'd HATE to think that i made a mistake by giving him yet another chance. I'm just going to hold my breath and hope that he really does love me like he says, that these 4 years haven't been for nothing. we'll see.

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-15 @ 1:21 p.m.