i'm not crazy (i'm just a little unwell.)
My temperature is fine, but i still feel like crap.
Last night was slightly hell-ish and i had to sleep with an extra pillow because it irritates me when there's not enough air going to my lungs. Being sick sucks.
My throat is bugging me and i have this annoying cough that i'm sure bothers everyone else. I feel like i need tons of sugar to keep me going a little futher. Most of the time when i'm not feeling well i want to sit and lay back or take a nap that lasts about 3 hours. I probably look about as awful as i feel. I can't wait for this week to end so that i can go on and feel better and my cycle will be gone.
We're heading to Houston on Saturday. Blah... I'm not in the mood for that. It's not that i mind it much but damn, i'm just not in the mood for it. I just want to get over this sick feeling and feel like myself again and if i have to be a little rude, so be it. It's just that with certain people you have to be nice. i wish i could just stay here and drink tea,sleep, take hot baths & listen to Chicago. I can't focus when i feel ill and it just rained not too long ago so that doesn't make me feel cheerful.

*Last night Daniel sends me a text that said: "things are gonna be fun"

I asked him what things and he just acted like he was oblivious to the whole thing. I know him and he must have had some dream sequence going on in his head. He never seems to want to tell me what goes on in his head and i'm not sure why. Sometimes i play along but he denies or says he 'doesn't know'

Maybe he'll actually tell me at some point.

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-06 @ 3:12 p.m.