early start & such.
I wasn't much in the mood to get up this morning, but i dragged myself up. My jeans are so awsome that they are my favorite ones now. They pop up easy but they look loose from my thighs....blah.

I went out the door with an empty stomach and i knew it would bother me later. I don't eat breakfast anyway because sometimes it makes me feel ill. P always has food all over the place and she always offers me something.
We got to work, stopped in between to talk about random things. P grabbed the box of glazed donuts and set it on the table as soon as the clock read 12:00pm. I always just eat one donut but she can really put it away. She eats quickly, stuffing that thing in her mouth in 2 or 3 bites and before she even gets done licking her fingers, she's got her eye on another donut. I think she scarfed down about 5 donuts total. I don't say anything but inside, i'm thinking: 'Holy Crap.'

After her house, we stopped at a few stores and then i got off to make a deposit at the bank. I don't feel hungry now.

Part of me just wants to grab a blanket and sleep for an hour or so. Daniel was supossed to send me that photo i asked, but he didn't and i didn't nag him too much about it. It's not a big deal if he doesn't send one, but i guess last night i was feeling quite "amorous" and i needed to see something. That happens alot when i'm on my menstrual cycle. I don't feel so attractive until at least the first couple of hellish days pass and i'm not as bloated. I feel good now.

It's funny how sometimes i get sick of people & i don't know why, but Daniel is diffrent.

I like the boy so much, i hardly notice it's been almost 4 and a half years since i first met him. ah, the things he does to me.

prev / next

posted on 2009-09-04 @ 3:14 p.m.