late birthday.
I threw out a pair of my shoes out. I got out of the car and took them off. They hurt me and they were starting to look ugly. I got some new ones that were 10 times better looking and more comfortable.
I'm usually the type of person that runs the opposite direction when it comes to shopping. I'm not a huge fan of it unless its necessary.
I had some extra money and bought those jeans i said i'd get down at Old Navy.
Jesus! Hands down, the most comfortable jeans i've ever worn. I got two of them,and they said i could take 2 free t-shirts. So, i took those, bought 2 more blouses at Image and then the shoes. Oh, and i got this groovy ring too which i love.

My family took me out to Texas Roadhouse in Arlington and i had never been there before. I liked it alot and it was my "late birthday" dinner.

So, now i've officially spent all my money which is good because it would have just sat there for a couple more weeks till i actually decided what to buy with it. Chances are, i would have probably spent it on music since that's the first thing i ever run to buy. typical me, i know.
I had a good day, but my feet are in pain from the long walk around the mall. I'm just glad i have more things to wear before it gets cold. I have 2 dollars left over but i'll probably spend that tomorrow on the vending machines.
I'm a little sleepy, but i think i can manage staying up for a couple more hours.
I think i'll just go to my bed room and change into a loose t-shirt.
Alot of the times i make it dim in my room and i listen to Chicago or Journey in my underwear.
Yah, i'm a strange lady. ha.

So, i think i'll go do that.

Till then.
Goodnight.

prev / next

posted on 2009-08-29 @ 10:20 p.m.