until someone opens the door.
I've been looking at some schools. Remington, Everest.

I can't begin anything concrete until i find work first so i can get my schedule together.

It still amazes me that the people out there that have your potential future in their hands lack the compassion that is needed to help others make it out there. I know i'm fucking smarter than any of them, but they make you feel like your brain is the size of a pea.

I feel a little frustrated, but i'm calm enough to keep doing this, calm enough to keep trying.
Mom says i have to talk to God because he could easily place me and guide me into any job i want.
Funny thing is, i thought i was but he doesn't seem to listen to me these days or maybe i'm not praying hard enough.

I really want to get close to him, but it's hard to sometimes...but i really want to.

If getting a great job means putting off my social life & love life for a little while to get my focus back on track, i'll do it.

Okay... ummm wait.
I don't have a love life.
Yah, sometimes i forget.

prev / next

posted on 2009-08-03 @ 4:51 p.m.