you're so close, but still a world away
The dreams i have of you make me miss you even more, then have me clinging to my blanket just slightly harder these days. I don't understand why i miss you this much every day...

Ah. Yes, i love you & sometimes i wonder if that's even enough to carry us through all the hard times.

It's a little too late for take-backs. I wonder if all this pain i'm feeling will be worth it, but i never know what goes on in your head most of the time. I feel like i can never be fully okay unless i see your eyes looking back into mine...err but not in some sort of bizzarre dream cloud. I don't want you to dissolve back into my memory at 5 in the morning when most of my hair is in my face. I'd want you for so much longer and ummm looking quite nice because god, oh god i want you to like me so much. If i couldn't go to you, i'd feel better knowing you would do anything to see me....because i mean..you DO want to see me right? The curiosity must pick at you sometimes...err right?

I'm already in this.

You're either going to shatter me or make me the happiest woman in the world.

I'm just afraid of the shatter part.

prev / next

posted on 2009-07-22 @ 2:01 p.m.