too sexy for my shirt???
Today i got an e-mail from a legit model scout on my MySpace inbox.
She said she liked my look.
Apparently, they're opening about 3 offices in Irving and she'd like me to go meet up with some people there.
She said it was invitation only, so she said she'd be glad to send it to me via e-mail so that i can get all the information.

I'd always wondered what it would be like to be a model. A few people have told me i should, but i had my doubts about it.

I'm only 5 foot 4 and i'm way too thin to be plus sized...
not stick sized enough to be a regular model.

i don't know if they have modeling for people that are just an average size.

It would be pretty sweet to get fixed up by professionals with the make-up and hair, with professional cameras...

It's flattering to even be considered for something like this.
I sent her my e-mail address to get the information.

I don't know.
I think i need someone to re-assure me i'm actually cut out for this.

woo.

prev / next

posted on 2009-07-17 @ 8:27 p.m.